Skip to content Skip to footer
3330 S Hualapai Way, Las Vegas, NV 89117, United States
0 items - $0 0

Reviews

REVIEWS

Reviews from our customers

Quick and easy purchase. I

Quick and easy purchase. I highly recommend.

MS

Mark Stivens

Don W.Verified Buyer 5.0 08/05/2021 star rating

Very efficient order placing and safe secure shipment. Very happy to have found your site.

on https://certifiedbourbon.co/

LN

Lesley Nilson

Review by Lesly Nilson. on 13 Aug 2021review stating

Absolutely amazing team , selection

Absolutely amazing team , selection and service

LP

Luciano P.

Luciano P.Verified Buyer 5.0 star rating 07/30/21

Excellent selections, some good prices

Excellent selections, some good prices and great customer service! Shipping is always fast too!

GL

Gary L.

Gary L.Verified Buyer 5.0 star rating 07/27/21

Everything went smooth. Order even

Everything went smooth. Order even arrived early!

TL

Timy Lary

Tim L.Verified Buyer 5.0 star rating 07/22/21

Everything was amazing. Shipping was

Everything was amazing. Shipping was quick. Always on time or sometimes even early. Custom service doesn’t get any better. If you email them, they will reply ASAP! Gus is awesome. If something is wrong he’s gonna make it right. They also make time for any questions you might have.

RW

Robert William

Tim L.Verified Buyer 5.0 star rating 14/13/21

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Customer service was beyond compare. Gus immediately returned my phone call and also responded to text. He is extremely polite and helpful.
The packaging was very good. Extra effort was obviously taken to carefully package my purchase. I did not need to use the insurance I purchased. I would still recRead more about review stating I am extremely satisfied with

ommend insurance. Never know what can happen. Package arrived in a timely manner. I will be a repeat customer. Very satisfied.
-Dave R. 

DR

David R.

David K.Verified Buyer 5.0 10/0 star rating09/09/22

Customer Service!!!!!

I had ordered a bottle of bourbon for a friend last Christmas and they were sent a different bottle then what I had purchased. I emailed Allocated Liquors and they emailed me back within 5 minutes correcting the mistake. They shipped him the correct bottle. I am very impressed with Allocated Liquors’ bourbon selection, ability to ship anywhere, an Read more about review stating Customer Service Great customer service!

MU

Micheal U.

Michael Verified Reviewer 5.0 star rating 12/15/21
Reviews - Certified Bourbon Online
error: Content is protected !!